Ok, so I have not updated this blog in QUITE a while. Here is the update on what has happened since November last year. At the end of the school year (November in Malaysia) I was offered a transfer to Penang state, and took it. I did this with a lot of careful consideration, but I felt the benefits outweighed the drawbacks. So I am now working with 5 new schools (4 SK schools and 1 SJK (T) School). I don’t have as diverse a group as last year, but working with this cluster has it’s own benefits. I have many more teachers to work with, and so there are a lot of personalities/strengths to utilize.

We started in January, so now it has been almost 2 months. I will try to backdate topics and resources as much as possible, but for now I’ll start where we are and move forward from there.

